Following the call of the wolf


Last full moon  I experienced Call of the wolf during Equinox and Lunar eclipse; at a crucial point it seemed I met a she-wolf…after sniffing out each other we played a while.

Today I decided to follow the track…it took me some time to find the trail,  it was well hidden in a roundabout way…but finally there it was!

And again, warily sniffing the scent, testing the energy…
Oh! This is really strong!

It felt like I had to heed a pack-mate calling, this geis is upon me.

I will call for help from the Otherworld, for the Advesary is very strong bad medicine!

 

Een gedachte over “Following the call of the wolf

  1. Pingback: Hunting with the White Wolf | Dreamquest

Geef een reactie

