LUNAR ECLIPSE OCTOBER 2014


Meditating on: LUNAR ECLIPSE OCTOBER 2014

Last few nights, I confronted some old shadows in the dreamtime: my feeling of being unseen, neglected…
My conscious mind knows these emotions were triggered by childhood traumas, but my deep self still harbors those old demons.
Now is the time to bring light in the dark corners, cleaning up the forgotten garbage…time for soulretrieval.

I have the tendency to open my door for wandering souls, offering them a save haven to recuperate.
But now is the time to gathering my own lost soul-parts, to become whole.

 

Geef een reactie

