Through the looking glass


Ten Years ago I met a Lady. …
I held her in my hands, took a walk with her, could’nt let her go…
But as soon as she entered my house, she insisted to wear a burqah, she did not want to come out of purdah for many years.
Last year she came out of hiding, she even accompanied me to meetings with remarkable people, in search of the miraculous.
Since then she protects me as an guardian angel during my dreamquests.
yellow mirror

recently I decided to find her a companion…
this is what I found, a male warrior!
Ming mirror

It looks like they are very happy together…

male&female

Geef een reactie

